Our Team

Want to join our team? Learn more about an insurance career here.

Brokers


Keith Balsiger
President
keith@balsigerinsurance.com
775-826-1559
Read Bio

Cody Johnson
Vice President
cody@balsigerinsurance.com
Direct: 775-345-4940
Read Bio

Sales


Bobbie Smith
Agent
bobbie@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Carl Forman
Agent
carl@balsigerinsurance.com
Direct: 702-401-7771
Read Bio
luis-1
Luis Martich
Agent
Luis@balsigerinsurance.com
702-400-2892 (Habla EspaƱol)
Read Bio

Jun Jie Stewart
Agent
junjie@balsigerinsurance.com
775-379-9665
Read Bio

JJ Yenchek
Agent
JJ@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Paul Kellogg, CPCU
Agent
Paul@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Colin Filsinger
Agent
Colin@balsigerinsurance.com
775-332-0620
Read Bio

Larry Noble
Agent
Larry@balsigerinsurance.com
Direct: 763-286-9981
Read Bio

Benefits


Felicia Aguilera
Benefit Specialist
benefits@balsigerinsurance.com
Direct: 702-507-1831
Read Bio

Commercial Lines Account Managers


Kathleen A. Dawson, CIC
Executive Account Manager
kathy@balsigerinsurance.com
Direct: 702-507-1828
Read Bio

Laurie A. Baldwin CISR, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Manager
laurie@balsigerinsurance.com
775-826-1559
Read Bio

Kathleen Ross, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
kross@balsigerinsurance.com
Direct: 702-507-1832
Read Bio

Marianne Connor
Commercial Lines Account Manager
marianne@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Kat Gallivan, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Kat@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Stephanie Tobin
Commercial Lines Account Manager
stephanie@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Nora Cancino
Commercial Lines Account Manager
nora@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Erika Reyes
Customer Service Representative
info@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Trish Garay
Customer Service Representative
smallbiz@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Personal Lines Account Managers


Trina Tisdale, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
trina@balsigerinsurance.com
775-826-1559
Read Bio

Patti Erlanson, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
patti@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio

Marketing & Business Development


Trischa Hayes
Marketing & Business Development Coordinator
marketing@balsigerinsurance.com
702-220-8640
Read Bio